BELLE PALMS VILLA --- Tuscan Hills, Orlando, Florida --- Luxury, five bedroom holiday/vacation rental with private pool & spa

It is our aim to provide an all round wonderful vacation rental experience to all of our guests and we are fortunate that many of our previous guests have taken a few minutes to share comments about their stay.

Each of these reviews have been independently submitted into our TripAdvisor villa listing and the poster verified for legitimacy. We copy each review, exactly as it appears on TripAdvisor, onto this webpage, however, if you would like to see them all, in their original format on the TripAdvisor.com website, just click here

Thank you for taking the time to have a look!

Sue & Chris

 

Outstanding - highly recommended!

Sue and Chris were wonderful, as were their representatives from the management company and even the staff who came to clean the pool! Despite having a full schedule themselves, communication was very prompt. The home was beautiful, extremely clean and well-kept with great security. Environment was very quiet, pool and hot tub were very welcome after a long day at Disney! Children loved the Harry Potter-themed rooms, costumes, movies and Wii. Very close to Disney and wonderful restaurants.

I have absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay - my entire family felt this was one of the best vacations we've had, largely because of such a lovely and comfy home. Lastly, incredible value in the Orlando area could not be beat for the amenities and quality of the residence.

Lastly, my grandmother needed a wheelchair and the owners/management company were very helpful in locating a wheelchair company. In addition, the home was fully equipped for babies (pack-and-play, high chair, stroller). Clearly the owners have put a lot of thought and time into making this home inviting for many different types of visitors.

Outstanding!

By Adil from Boston, Massachussets on 1/24/2012 for a stay in 12/1/2011

 

Amazing

This villa is amazing. Chris and Sue are fantastic and really helpful.

By Andrew J from Leeds, England on 10/21/2011 for a stay in 10/1/2011

 

What a wonderful experience!

We are so happy to have chosen this villa! It was perfect. Kids absolutely loved the pool, place was clean and spacious to accomodate all of us. The fact that we were centrally located near all the parks and shopping places, made it even better. On-call staff (Kevin) was prompt in answering all our inquiries and making sure we had a comfortable stay. No complaints! We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family!

By Farhan from Houston, Texas on 7/29/2011 for a stay in 6/1/2011

 

Beautifully kept 'home away from home ' Excellent value!!!

From the planning stages in January thru the final day there, the villa stay was absolutely wonderful!!!
Sue, Chris and property manager Debbie work with you to ensure everything is perfect, and if you have ANY questions they are just a phone call away!

The Villa was plenty big, and our party of 9 felt totally comfortable with how all of us had our own privacy. We all enjoyed the patio area as a great meeting place for morning coffee and to plan our day, and of course we ALL loved the pool! It was refreshing to relax in after a long day at Disney World!

The children loved their Harry Potter themed rooms and enjoyed dressing in the costumes, as well as watching the Harry Potter DVDs! The Wii gaming system also was a nice addition the kids enjoyed!

We just loved the BELLE PALMS VILLA and hope to return again!!

Other reviews have noted that the drive to Disney is a bit far, and we found it to be approx. 20 minutes away, but there are so many nice restaurants and gift shops along the way the drive didn't bother us at all !

By The Mix Family from Peru, Illinois on 6/30/2009 for a stay in 6/1/2011

 

Excellent luxury villa

Belle Palms was exactly as we had expected, this was due to the excellent description provided on the website.
There is plenty of space which suited our party of 8 perfectley. Sue and Chris provided excellentand personal communication from our initial enquiries right through to after our return. For us, we found the drive to/from Disney to be at least 15 minutes.

By RachyS from Kent, England on 5/12/2011 for a stay in 4/1/2011

 

worry free

Our family and the other family we came with all agree that this was a perfect place to stay. Owners we extremely friendly and helpful. Easy to get to, check in and out of. Kids loved having their own pool for swim. Very comfortable. Kids also loved the dress up closet and Harry Potter themed rooms. Will certainly recommend to friends and family looking to vacation there. Easy route to the parks. Liked the gated community, felt safe.

By The Langdon and Roubik families from St. Paul, Minnesota on 5/3/2011 for a stay in 4/1/2011

 

Disney done right!!!

Chris & Sue's "Belle Palms Villa" is the perfect place to plan a family vacation in Orlando. The house is very comfortable, with a lot of space. The highlight has to be the private pool and jacuzzi, which our kids used almost every free moment while at the villa!

There is a large grocery store a few miles away and the villa is only 10 minutes to reach the entrance to Disney! We even took a day off from the parks and played golf at the execuitive course, only a mile from the home. The location and price cannot be beat!

We had two familes, with 5 adults and 4 children and our vacation could not have gone any better.

Sue and Chris are a pleasure to work with and there were no issues in the arrangments prior, during or after our vacation.

We would absolutely recommend this spot to anyone who is considering a vacation to Orland and want to have a place to call "home", after enjoying long days at the various park destinations.

By Denny & Kim from Massachusetts on 5/2/2011 for a stay in 4/1/2011

 

Great place to celebrate parents' 40th anniversary

We traveled to the villa to celebrate my parent's 40th anniversary. My family with a toddler and baby along with my sister's family and parents spent a week at the villa. It's a little nerve-racking to book a villa a year in advance and then travel 12 hours with small children hoping it will meet all our needs and be comfortable, clean and fulfill all that was promised in the villa description. Thankfully it did! It's the perfect set-up for those with kids. There was a pack-n-play, high chair and stroller available for use. The kids loved the pool. Adults loved the hot tub. We loved being able to sit down comfortably to dinner every night that we prepared ourselves on the grill out by the pool. It was close enough to get to Disney World pretty quickly, which we did one day and it was an hour drive to Cocoa Beach so the kids could see the ocean. If we come back to FL, we would most likely stay at the villa again.

By Christy from United States on 4/4/2011 for a stay in 3/1/2011

 

Great Villa Highly recommended

Perfect for our large family reunion - comfortable for all. Convenient for all Orlando has to offer. Short drive to the parks but easy to find your way to and from.
Stacked with extras you don't find in other villas - even with the simple things like loads of towels - including Swim towels! (So rare to get that in other villas I have stayed in and a personal annoyance of mine!)
Well managed and kept in excellent condition.
Highly recommended

By Deb from England on 3/24/2011 for a stay in 3/1/2011

 

A great family reunion

We have stayed in the villa for 10 days, all three generations of our family - 3 years old to 70 years young and we all had a great time. The pool, the hot tub, the theme rooms, the best possible location and the responsive management - all great.
Highly recommended!

By 70th Birthday from Rehovot, Israel on 2/3/2011 for a stay in 1/1/2011

 

A fantastic Disney family holiday!!!

We travelled half way around the world, from australia, to enjoy a family Disney holiday. We found the house to be absolutely perfect for the 6 of us - our 3 kids (ages 10, 7 & 4), their Grandma and the two of us. The booking process was efficient, the communication from Sue & Chris prior to the trip was excellent, and the instructions from the airport to Belle Palms were perfect. The house was clean, comfortable and importantly had heaps of room. For a family of our size, it was much better than staying in a hotel. Although the house was some distance from the Disney parks, the drive was easy and it was a nice escape from the commercialism of the theme parks to go back to suburbia and live normally.

By DownUnder Lanes from Brisbane, QLD, Australia on 1/29/2011 for a stay in 12/1/2010

 

Fantastic, little piece of heaven

Wow!! a fantastic villa, really well stocked with towels etc lots of great extras, dressing up closet, baby things etc, really easy to find thanks to the great directions from Sue,who was very friendly and helpful throughout our booking and stay. it was lovely to head straight to the villa not a management company to get keys. kids loved the pool. bit further away from the theme parks that we expected but it wasnt a problem, close to shops, garage takeaways, all in all a fantastic villa thank you

By Fiona2277 from Poole, Dorset, England on 1/19/2011 for a stay in 1/1/2011

 

One of the best weeks of my life

The Villa were perfect.The location afforded everyone to do and see things and we all were back together every nite to catch up with what went on. The pool was great!!

By Kowalski from Dearborn, Michigan on 12/26/2010 for a stay in 11/1/2010

 

Fabulous...

I would recommend staying at Belle Palms Villa to anyone,its ideally located for all the parks, Supermarkets, Restuarants. But just fantastic to go back to after a day at the parks and relax in the pool/spa.The Villa is so spacious and provides you with everything you could possibly need. Such an amazing place.

By Bev. from Castleford, England on 12/14/2010 for a stay in 10/1/2010

 

Enjoyable stay at Belle Palms

Excellent communication throughout the booking process from Sue and Chris. Couldn`t have asked for a better service. Belle Palms is a lovely comfortable villa with plenty of room for the 7 of us staying there. The upstairs seemed so big that my eldery mother lost her room a few times at the start of the holiday! Pool was a good size and had the added bonus of only being overlooked by one other villa as it`s on a corner plot. Tuscan Hills is located in an ideal spot, being only a 20 minute drive to Disney and centrally enough located to be easy driving distances to other attractions. Management company were very helpful when we had a problem with the air conditioning. Fantastic holiday!

By Karen from Alexandria, Scotland on 8/19/2010 for a stay in 7/1/2010

 

Top marks for Villa and service

We have stayed at Villas in Florida on many occasions but this was the first time we had booked direct with a private owner. The whole experience was first class, I would thoroughly recommend Belle Palms and the owners Sue & Chris who made the booking process so straightforward and were always very helpful. The instructions provided made arrival such a pleasant experience particularly as you open the door to find such a lovely home so well presented. The home is well equipped and has a lovely private pool area that we all enjoyed, particularly the children. The Villa is within easy travelling distance of the theme parks and is close to the Interstate 4 if you fancy a trip to the Gulf or the atlantic Coast. All in all a most enjoyable experience.

By Allan from Wrexham, Wales on 8/11/2010 for a stay in 6/1/2010

 

A relaxed and comfortable villa

We stayed at Belle Palms Villa for 2 weeks for our first visit to Orlando. There were 6 adults and 3 children staying in the villa and it easily coped with the number! The villa itself is clean, well maitained but not so "grand" that you can't relax - perfect for the working holiday the theme parks turned out to be!

The pool was well used by all during our holiday and it was great coming back from the theme parks for a relaxing dip. The games room didn't really get used as much as expected as we were all too tired from the long days at the parks or busy playing in the pool.

There are many supermarkets and restaurants close by and the drive through to Disney was straightforward.

This was a perfect base for our reunion with the family members now living in the USA. Shame we have to come back to reality!!!

By Ian from Liverpool, England on 8/10/2010 for a stay in 7/1/2010

 

We didn't want to leave.

Chris and Sue's villa was a fantastic homebase for our Disney Vacation. Just a short drive to the theme parks. Grocery shopping nearby. I am the hero of the family for finding this gem. We had three families staying there; plenty of bedrooms so that grandma could take her daily nap without interruption - teens could escape to their room - and the early risers didn't wake the late sleepers. The pool and patio area were well-maintained, great lounge chairs and sun all day. We had to drag the kids out of the house to go to Disney. The service was fantastic - when we decided after arriving to request spa heat and a grill, it was quickly delivered. The house was very clean, well-maintained, and extremely comfortable. I've stayed at other rental properties in FL, but never been so pleased that I would return to the same one. This one I would - highly recommended.

By Kay from Madison, WI on 6/9/2010 for a stay in 5/1/2010

 

Great Stay at Belle Palms Villa

We were one of two families that got together to stay at Belle Palms for two weeks. It was our first visit to the USA, but the other families third.

Booking was carried out by the other family, but as I understand it there were no issues and everything went smoothly.

The accommodation impressed all of us. Very spacious (even with two families - total of 7 people), clean and well presented. The bedrooms are well equipped, and the kids loved the Harry Potter themed rooms.

Pool is a good size and well maintained. It was cleaned at least twice whilst we were there. The other family had a small problem with a wardrobe door - a quick email to the owners and someone was round the next day to fix it - can't ask for better than that.

Villa is pretty close to the Disney Parks (guess around 15-20 minutes away) but as you get to them down the 192 highway, with its large selection of restaurants and shops, it is ideal. Bear in mind the one day wee went to the other side of Orlando we got stuck in traffic, so staying west of the parks (like this villa is) is a better option.

Overall I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting to visit Florida.

By Kartman from UK on 5/16/2010 for a stay in 5/1/2010

 

Beautiful quiet villa with all the amenities

Beautiful retreat, April 29, 2010

Beautiful villa in a quite gated community 10 minutes away from Disney. Owners very good about answering e-mails and making sure everything went well. Kids loved the pool and adults enjoyed the pool area as well. I wasn't prepared to supply our own paper products (even dishwasher soap), but it was no problem with many stores close by. Much better experience than staying in a hotel. Lots of room even with 6 adults and 2 kids.

 

The best one yet!!

Myself and my family have been to Florida many times over the years and this is the first time we have booked our villa independently and I have to say that Sue and Chris were amazing sending all the information we needed.

The home itself was fantastic. It was clean and had all the amenties a family needs. The games room came in very handy with the children and the adults. The children loved the assortment of games and cards the villa has.

The pool has the sun all day which was great for the kids in the pool and the adults who wanted to sunbathe.

Tuscan Hills is a great area to stay with plenty of shops and resturants nearby on highway 27 and the 192.Also close to the theme parks.

By Simba from Sunderland, England on 5/2/2010 for a stay in 4/1/2010

 

Belle Palms is great!

Belle Palms is the 4th or 5th rental home in the Disney area that we have stayed in. In addition to its excellent location it is also very well equiped. We feel that it is one of the nicest (if not THE nicest) homes that we have rented.

We especially enjoy the spaciousness that allows our family (especially grandchild) to be together but not crowd each other!

Sue and Chris (the owners) have been very accomodating and a pleasure to rent from.

 

A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR

WE STAYED AT THE VILLA OVER NEW YEAR 2009/2010 AND WERE VERY IMPRESSED. IT'S A LOVELY VILLA IN IMMACULATE CONDITION IN A GREAT LOCATION. MUCH THOUGHT HAS GONE INTO THE DECOR AND CONTENTS - THE HARRY POTTER THEMED BEDROOMS WERE GREAT. IT ALSO HAS A LOVELY CLEAN POOL. THE OWNERS AND MAMAGEMENT COMPANY WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH FROM START TO FINISH. WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR TIME THERE AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE VILLA TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WOULD LOVE TO STAY THERE AGAIN SOMETIME.

By THE MCLAUGHLINS from GLASGOW, SCOTLAND on 1/24/2010 for a stay in 1/1/2010

 

Wow!!

We have just spent 16 days over Christmas at Belle Palms Villa in Davenport. It has been the best holiday we have ever had!!! The house is beautiful, tastefully decorated and extremely comfy beds!! Decorated for Christmas with pressies under the tree!!

It has absolutely everything you could need for a luxury holiday, spa, pool, games room, wii.... even the popcorn maker was fab and i so wish i had bought one back!! The location was perfect for all the attractions and very easy to navigate to and fro and there were plenty of restaurants and supermarkets within a very short car journey.

We were a party of 7, (2A 3C + 2A) and it very comfortably housed us all with room to spare. Had to phone the management company on Christmas eve as the previous evening we went to have a swim and the pool lights wouldnt come on, didnt expect anything to be done as it was Christmas eve....a couple of hours later Kevin camje round and voila we had lights!!! Excellent service.

All emails to Sue and Chris (the owners) were quickly responded to and Sue even phoned us on arrival to say that the spa temp could be turned down as she had remembered one of our party was pregnant!!

All in all a fabulous service and i cant recommend Belle Palms villa highly enough, we would definatly stay again!

By Jane and Mark Roper (and kids) from Hertfordshire, England on 12/30/2009 for a stay in 12/1/2009

 

Perfect

Perfect rental for your family. Spacious,well stocked,clean,close to attractions but away from hubbub. Owners and management company were gracious,pleasant and professional. Will rent again if in the area.

By reese1 from Hood, Va on 11/21/2009 for a stay in 11/1/2009

 

FANTASTIC FIVE BEDROOM VILLA

This was our first time booking a villa privately and were a little nervous, but everything went smoothly and would not hesitate recommending Belle Palms.

As soon as we pulled up to the villa we thought wow! and we were not disappointed when we walked through the door either, everything was beautifully set out,clean, well equipped and very comfortable, we all loved the pool, and the jacuzzi just made it extra special. My husband and father in law loved the games room and spent a lot of time in there.

The bedrooms were light airy and very comfortable, we have 3 girls and they loved the Harry Potter and Heriomine Granger themed bedrooms. All of the bathrooms were lovely and clean, and wish we had showers like it at home!

Belle Palms is in a great location which is about five minutes from the supermarkets, take aways and resturants, The Theme and Water parks are about twenty minutes away, Magic Kingdom is a must for young and Old!and if you like steak you'll love the Long Horn steak House and Outback, TGI Fridays Has something for everybody and is reasonably priced.

All in all We Had a fantastic holiday and it all started with Belle Palms.

By The Allerton Family from North Lincolnshire, England on 11/14/2009 for a stay in 10/1/2009

 

Home from home (but more luxurious)

A Mixture of Peace and Quiet plus Entertainment too!

We booked the villa several months before our trip and the communications with the owners were excellent with great information received after paying the balance and even a phone call from the owner to give us some more information that had changed since the pack was sent.

Unlike normal trips we spent a few days in Tampa first so arrived fresh on the 4th day of our holiday. The estate is security gated so very safe and it is a lovely estate with a couple of circular roads with small cul-de-sacs off. Belle Palms is at the end of one of these offering as much privacy as is needed.

The living room, kitchen and dining is open plan and the settees are SO comfortable (a few eyes closed during quiter moments). The master bedroom on the ground floor is a great size and the ensuite bathroom fantastic.

Upstairs there are 2 twin rooms in the style of Hermione and Harry (with the twinkle lights) as well as loads of other kids stuff guaranteed to keep everyone happy from 0-16. There is another double room and ensuite double which we did not use. The washer, dryer is also on the first floor which proves invaluable. Everything you need is in the villa for a fantastic stay. Wireless Router, Cable TV, Games Room, fully equipped kitchen with loads of extras such as waffle maker, popcorn maker etc.

The pool is also a great size and the spa is the best one we have had in any villa.

All in all a fantastic holiday.

By The Funkys from Kidderminster, England on 8/28/2009 for a stay in 8/1/2009

 

A Mixture of Peace and Quiet plus Entertainment too!

We have just returned from our 3rd visit to Suzanne and Chris's villa. I have to say that each time we go we see additions and improvements. This time we see that there is a new large screen TV and a snooker table that converts into an air assisted football game, the very game that I used to love to play when I was in my youth.

This time we hired a barbeque and enjoyed several barbequed brunches by the pool then spent the rest of the day at Disney or Epcot where there were some good shows (5th Dimension and Tony Orlando).

The standards at the villa have always been high, Sue and Chris have always been quick to respond to our enquiries and requests. We have also been impressed by Kevin and Deb from the management team. When we decided while we were there that we would like pool heat they organised it post haste.

It has been nice to sit in the sun by the pool with a beer or a coffee simply watching the hot air balloons gently drift by and the birds circling above the adjacent open land.

Well done Sue and Chris we are looking forward to our next trip book us in for next year!

By Christine and Derek from Hyde, England on 8/3/2009 for a stay in 5/1/2009

 

Wonderful Experience

My family and I (total of 6) had a wonderful stay at your beautiful Florida home. From the time of the first inquiry to the final booking the communication with Sue was a supernice experience - made the whole booking and paying process so easy... The villa itself is outstanding - beautifully decorated and very well equiped (loved the easy and very fast internet access) - and offers more than enough space for 6 guests. We enjoyed the heated pool and spa - a real treat. The location is perfect too - only a few minutes to all the Disney parks and supermarkets (WalMart), shops and restaurants. This was our 6th stay at a vacation villa in Florida - and I have to say that it was by far the best!

And as some famous Austrians use to say: "I'll be back"!! :)

By Wolfgang from Austria on 7/15/2009 for a stay in 10/1/2008

 

What a wonderful place to stay

This was our first visit to Florida, and it won't be our last. The house was just perfect, much better than staying in a Disney hotel (or any other hotel for that matter) as you could come "home" after a day out, put the children to bed in their Harry potter bedrooms (which they loved) and then relax, whether it be on the comfy sofas or by (or in) the pool.

Communications from the owners and the management company were excellent, very friendly and there really was nothing to fault with this lovely property. My only worry is, we have been spoiled with this property - I truly hope we can visit again sometime soon.

By Dawn Walker from Black Isle, Ross-shire, Scotland on 5/25/2009 for a stay in 5/1/2009

 

Perfect place for a family holiday

We couldn't have been happier when we arrived at Belle Palms. The villa is spotlessly clean, spacious & very comfortable.

We were only 10 minutes away from all the Disney parks & there were plenty of supermarkets nearby to stock the well-equipped kitchen. There was also a good selection of restaurants nearby, for the nights we didn't want to cook.

By far the biggest hit with the kids was the heated swimming pool. We spent hours in there! And the spa pool was a real luxury after spending the day walking round the parks. The games room was also a hit, as were the dressing up outfits. We also used the Wii & watched some of the DVDs provided. In short, there was never a moment when the kids were bored.

There were plenty of clean towels, so no need to take your own.

We wouldn't hesitate to return to Belle Palms Villa and I would recommend it to anyone for a relaxed, extremely comfortable stay in Orlando.

By Sue A from Manchester, England on 5/14/2009 for a stay in 4/1/2009

Fantastic Villa in Ideal Location

My family (my husband and I, our children and grandchildren) stayed at this beautiful home. The villa has 5 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms including 2 king en-suite, 1 double and 2 twins decorated with a Harry Potter and Hermione theme - very sweetly done and amusing. it was only a minutes drive from the nearest shopping area with a Publix supermarket, a couple of restaurants and bars, a good Chinese take away and gas station.

The house itself was very spacious, airy and clean. It was well equipped too. The private pool was a godsend after a long hot day at one of the theme parks. Sitting outside having a sundowner with the gorgeous scent of the orange blossom and the sound of the crickets was lovely.

There is also a games room with a pool table/air hockey table and a little skittles game. There was also Playstation and Wii available but we hid them!

The resort/estate is secure and well maintained and conveniently placed being only 1-2 minutes from the nearest supermarket and restaurants and gas station, and roughly 10 minutes on a good day from Disney World.

We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again. I would recommend it to anyone.

My only complaint would be that I had to come home to a house which doesn't have a pool or permanent sunshine ;)

By maeb from Surrey, England on 5/13/2009 for a stay in 4/1/2009

 

Fantastic Villa in Ideal Location

My family (my parents, my brother and his family and me and mine) stayed at this beautiful home. The villa has 5 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms including 2 king en-suite, 1 double and 2 twins decorated with a Harry Potter and Hermione theme - very sweetly done and amusing. it was only a minutes drive from the nearest shopping area with a Publix supermarket, a couple of restaurants and bars, a good Chinese take away and gas station.

The house itself was very spacious (a must if there are a lot of you), airy and clean. It was well equipped too. The private pool was a godsend after a long hot day at one of the theme parks. Sitting outside having a sundowner with the gorgeous scent of the orange blossom and the sound of the crickets was lovely.

There is also a games room with a pool table/air hockey table and a little skittles game. There was also Playstation and Wii available but we hid them!

The resort/estate is secure and well maintained and conveniently placed being only 1-2 minutes from the nearest supermarket and restaurants and gas station, and roughly 10 minutes on a good day from Disney World.

We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again. I would recommend it to anyone.

My only complaint would be that I had to come home to a house which doesn't have a pool or permanent sunshine ;)

 

A Wonderful Convenient Disney Home From Home

I simply can't recommend Belle Palms enough. The house is bright, airy, very clean and well equipped with plenty of space which is important if you're in a large family group. The pool was fantastic to come home to after a long day at Disney. The estate itself was secure and immaculately kept - we had a nose around a few others and they just didn't compare well at all. The bedrooms were all big and airy with plenty of wardrobe space. The kids absolutely loved the Harry Potter rooms complete with owl and cat! It was wonderfully put together. The drive to the parks is so straightforward, taking roughly 10 minutes. There's also restaurants and a Publix supermarket 1-2minutes away from the house. After the madness (and expense) of Disney it was pleasure to return to the peace and quiet of the villa.

I was hesistant booking a villa over the internet as there were so many websites and I didn't know if they were legitimate or not, or how truthful the descriptions were but after speaking to Sue and Chris, the Villa owners, I was much reassured. They are very friendly, decent people and a pleasure to deal with.

Thank you.

By maeb from London & Liverpool, England on 5/13/2009 for a stay in 4/1/2009

 
Wonderful home..Amazing Holiday :-)

We spent 3 weeks at Sue & Chris's villa and had a wonderful time.

This is the first time that we stayed in a villa instead of a hotel and it was so much more than we expected. The house is close to Disney World and all popular areas. We have been Orlando many times before and this was one of our favourite trips!

Sue and the management company were so helpful both before and throughout our trip, we can't fault them! Everything was in order when we arrived, and we were pleased to
learn that the pictures online matched the home. It's actually nicer than the pictures!

We would definitely recommend this villa, especially if you are a medium to large group of different ages as the villa is very spacious with lots of different activities.

We'll definitely be back again :-)

By Parris from Wicklow, Ireland on 5/12/2009 for a stay in 12/1/2008

   

For more information telephone Chris & Sue on 0113 231 9251 or e-mail info@florida-courtyard-villa.com